Filter Events

2013 October 14 Monday

Joshua Posaner
Evelyne Hübscher
Zbigniew Truchlewski
Michael LaBelle
Departmental Seminar

2013 September 25 Wednesday

Roger Malcolm Haydon
Departmental Seminar

2013 September 24 Tuesday

Roger Malcolm Haydon
Workshops on Academic Practice

2013 May 09 Thursday

Workshops on Academic Practice

2013 March 28 Thursday

Departmental Seminar

2013 March 28 Thursday

Departmental Seminar

2013 March 21 Thursday

Departmental Seminar

2013 March 13 Wednesday

Departmental Seminar

2013 March 07 Thursday

Departmental Seminar

2013 March 06 Wednesday

Departmental Seminar

2013 February 13 Wednesday

Departmental Seminar

2013 February 07 Thursday

Departmental Seminar

2013 January 24 Thursday

Departmental Seminar

2013 January 24 Thursday

Georgiana Turculet
Silvia Neamtu
Departmental Seminar

2013 January 21 Monday

Lucia Mytna Kurekova
Andrej Nosko
Workshops on Academic Practice