Filter Events

2012 September 27 Thursday

Darren Schreiber, Visiting Researcher
Assistant Professor, Department of Political Science, University of California, San Diego
Departmental Seminar

2012 September 26 Wednesday

Jenna Althoff
Departmental Seminar

2012 April 27 Friday

Gerald Schneider
Lecture

2012 April 26 Thursday

Ian Carter
Lecture

2012 April 25 Wednesday

Doctoral Conference

2012 March 26 Monday

Dr. Benjamin Sovacool
Workshops on Academic Practice

2012 March 08 Thursday

Herbert Kitschelt
Departmental Seminar

2012 February 23 Thursday

Philippe C. Schmitter
Departmental Seminar

2012 February 15 Wednesday

Carline Kuzemko
Andreas Goldthau
Departmental Seminar

2012 February 09 Thursday

Ambassador (retired) Anders Kruse
Lecture

2012 January 30 Monday

José FERNANDEZ-ALBERTOS
Lecture

2012 January 26 Thursday

Andras Jakab
Departmental Seminar