Filter Events

2011 November 28 Monday

Oana Lup
Stefan Cibian
Daniel Horn
Workshops on Academic Practice

2011 November 24 Thursday

Ioana Petre
Araz Aminnaseri
Departmental Seminar

2011 November 21 Monday

Renira Corinne S. Angeles
Departmental Seminar

2011 November 17 Thursday

Gergő Závecz
Asli Karaca
Departmental Seminar

2011 November 02 Wednesday

Departmental Seminar

2011 March 31 Thursday

Departmental Seminar

2011 February 24 Thursday

Philippe C. Schmitter
Workshops on Academic Practice

2011 February 17 Thursday

Federico Vegetti
Maarja Luhiste
Departmental Seminar

2011 February 10 Thursday

Kristin Makszin
Daniela Sirinic
Workshops on Academic Practice

2011 February 03 Thursday

Workshops on Academic Practice